Lena Dunham: A Bizarre Discrediting of FemiNazi Ideology

You may have heard that Lena Dunham has recently been vilified in the press for being a “child sexual predator” at the age of just 7. This is based on some passages she wrote in her recently released book Not That Kind of Girl in which she seems to have admitted to “sexually assaulting” her baby sister:

“Do we all have uteruses?” I asked my mother when I was seven.

“Yes,” she told me. “We’re born with them, and with all our eggs, but they start out very small. And they aren’t ready to make babies until we’re older.” I look at my sister, now a slim, tough one-year-old, and at her tiny belly. I imagined her eggs inside her, like the sack of spider eggs in Charlotte’s Web, and her uterus, the size of a thimble.

“Does her vagina look like mine?”

“I guess so,” my mother said. “Just smaller.”

One day, as I sat in our driveway in Long Island playing with blocks and buckets, my curiosity got the best of me. Grace was sitting up, babbling and smiling, and I leaned down between her legs and carefully spread open her vagina. She didn’t resist and when I saw what was inside I shrieked.

My mother came running. “Mama, Mama! Grace has something in there!”

My mother didn’t bother asking why I had opened Grace’s vagina. This was within the spectrum of things I did. She just got on her knees and looked for herself. It quickly became apparent that Grace had stuffed six or seven pebbles in there. My mother removed them patiently while Grace cackled, thrilled that her prank had been a success.

Lena Dunham even suggested that she herself was behaving like a “sexual predator” in another passage:

As she grew, I took to bribing her for her time and affection: one dollar in quarters if I could do her makeup like a “motorcycle chick.” Three pieces of candy if I could kiss her on the lips for five seconds. Whatever she wanted to watch on TV if she would just “relax on me.” Basically, anything a sexual predator might do to woo a small suburban girl I was trying.

Her sister Grace, against whom she is supposed to have committed the “abuse” doesn’t seem to have minded it and from her twitter feed seems to be supporting her sister:

Yet despite this, the replies to Grace on twitter are pure bigotry, dogma and denial of the truth by the paedofinder general brigade. Here’s a sample of their responses:

So what can we conclude from this? Let’s see…

  • The fact that Lena Dunham was behaving sexually at 7 disproves feminist dogma that children are not sexual until 18.
  • This even disproves the view – which has become somewhat fashionable amongst some – that puberty is a key indicator of interest in sexual activity. Whilst it may increase its probability, it is not a necessary condition. Thus the age of consent becomes a scientifically wrong and idiotic law no matter where it is set.
  • The way that paedohysterics are attacking the so-called “victim” for saying she is not a victim proves that paedohysteria is not about protecting children. It is simply puritanical feminist lunatics who don’t like sex.

However, as usual when observing the topic of paedohysteria the rabbit hole always goes deeper. It turns out that Lena Dunham is apparently a feminist herself to the point that she described her own experience of being ‘raped’ in the very same book in which she admitted to being a sexual predator! Her own paedophilia & hypocracy may mean that she is infact the very first high profile female paedocrite!

As a last point it’s worth noting that – despite all the hate thrown at Lena Dunham – there are those who would be willing to open up the discussion of the existence of the long-denied “child sexuality” as long as it’s a woman who is the predator. If it were a man; those same feminists would have him castrated. Just take this highly gynocentric article in the independent as an example.

So why did I title this post “A bizarre discrediting of FemiNazi ideology”? On the one hand the Lena Dunham case has demonstrated to any rationalist that children are sexual and banning child sex is not about protecting children because feminists ignore and trample over the views of the so-called “victim” too. Yet what makes this bizarre is that Lena Dunham is herself a feminist and would undoubtedly have no problem seeing millions of men locked away as subhuman sex offenders.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lena Dunham: A Bizarre Discrediting of FemiNazi Ideology

  1. Pedophilia should not be a crime. It should be punished though

Leave a Reply

